CMS FrontMessage to MarsCMSBusTechnologyCMSDonationPrideClassroomCMS cafe

Mr. Dan Sadler, Principal

Mrs. Chelise Crookshanks, Vice Principal

Mrs. Susan Desrosiers, Dean of Students

Mr. Steven Nelms, Dean of Students

Ms. Whitney Tynes, Counselor

Mr. Roger Churchill, Counselor

Mrs. Mandy Chambers, Counselor

Mrs. Jamie Page, Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Jenny Ayala, Registrar

Ms. Kelley Ferretti, Attendance 

Miss Nendi De Santiago Castaneda, Dean of Students Assistant

Main Office

Fax 283-2890

How to Find Us